VIP Pampering Nights

last Wednesday and Thursday of every month 

 

The best girls night out!

these events sell out- book early

 

We offer the choice of any two experiences for $100 or any one expereince for $60...

 

The Experiences...

NEW! Upper Body Massage

Yonka Luxe Pedicure

Yon-ka Signature Plasir D'Aromes Facial

Gel French OPI Manicure

Hair Transformation with cut & blow dry

 Deep Conditioning Treatment with scalp massage

One Year Tarot Card Reading with

Ms. Margret Moody

or NEW! Psychic Reading with Tracey Cunningham  add $15 

or NEW ! Add an Art Experience (abstract art or chalk paint) 

next dates Wednesday January 30 and Thursday Janaury 31

 Wednesday February 20 & 21

Wednesday March 26 & Thursday March 27

Wednesday April 24 & Thursday April 25 

Wednesday May 8  & Thursday May 9

Wednesday May 29 & Thursday May 30

Wednesday June 26 & Thursday  27

Our little perks: Each experience offers a completely catered meal

with a full hot selection of soups and pastas

 cold appetizers with a host of salads fruit and desserts.  Served on China Dishes.

Limted Spots Available  to book please call to make your reservation (905) 643-4206

 

661 Hwy #8, Stoney Creek, OntarioL8E 5J7

 

E-mail:  info@dreamstore.ca

Phone: 905-643-4206 ext. 2 marquis ext. 1 CAVALIER

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now